Our People

Principal
Merillees Nicholls merillees@peps.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Charmaine Mc Neil charmaine@peps.school.nz Assistant Principal
Lyndal Fonokalafi lyndal@peps.school.nz Deputy Principal
Support Staff
Karen Stevens karen@peps.school.nz Office Manager
Teaching Staff
Diane Harris diane@peps.school.nz Teacher
Susan Buxeda susan@peps.school.nz Reading Recovery Teacher