Staff

Name Email
Merillees – Principal
Lyndal – Deputy Principal
Charmaine – Assistant Principal
Christy – Teacher
christy@peps.school.nz
Jacqui-May –  Teacher & SENCo
jacquimay@peps.school.nz
Kathy – Teacher kathy@peps.school.nz
Leanne – Teacher leanne@peps.school.nz
Stephanie (On Leave) – Teacher 
Katie – Teacher katie@peps.school.nz
Mandy – Teacher Aide
Adriana – Teacher Aide
Andrea – Teacher Aide/Office Assistant andreah@peps.school.nz
Karen – Office Manager karen@peps.school.nz